Chaos and Colour


 Line up:


Mick Box, guitares


Phil Lanzon, claviers


Bernie Shaw, chant


Russell Gilbrook, batterie


Dave Rimmer, basse










Tracklist :

01. Save Me Tonight

02. Silver Sunlight

03. Hail The Sunrise

04. Age Of Changes*

05. Hurricane

06. One Nation, One Sun

07. Golden Light

08. You'll Never Be Alone

09. Fly Like An Eagle

10. Freedom To Be Free

11. Closer To Your Dreams*

12. Save Me Tonight (Demo)**


* CD and digital only

** Deluxe CD only