PHIL LANZON - keyboards, vocals

RUSSELL GILBROOK - drums, vocals

BERNIE SHAW - lead vocals

MICK BOX - guitars, vocals

TREVOR BOLDER - bass, vocals

Produced by: Mike Paxman

Recording assistant: Chris West

Recorded at: Chapel Studios, Lincolnshire, UK

Mixed by: Mark 'Tufty' Evans

Mixed at: Wispington Studios, Berkshire, UK

Mastered by: Denis Blackham at Skye Mastering

Art direction, design, covert artwork and digital art: Ioannis


Wake the sleeper

1. WAKE THE SLEEPER (Box/Lanzon) 3.34
2. OVERLOAD (Box/Lanzon) 5.59
3. TEARS OF THE WORLD (Box/Lanzon) 4.46
4. LIGHT OF A THOUSAND STARS (Box/Lanzon) 3.58
5. HEAVEN'S RAIN (Box/Lanzon) 4.17
6. BOOK OF LIES (Box/Lanzon) 4.06
7. WHAT KIND OF GOD (Box/Lanzon) 6.37
8. GHOST OF THE OCEAN (Box/Lanzon) 3.22
9. ANGELS WALK WITH YOU (Bolder) 5.24
10. SHADOW (Lanzon) 3.35
11. WAR CHILD (Bolder/Gallagher) 5.07


Sur DJ promo copy seulement

12. YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE (Bolder) 5.43